Find your MLA

From all corners of the province and all walks of life, our BC NDP team is working for you.

Please search by postal code, constituency name or MLA name

David Eby
Premier of British Columbia
MLA for Vancouver-Point Grey
Pam Alexis
Minister of Agriculture and Food
MLA for Abbotsford-Mission
Brittny Anderson
Parliamentary Secretary for Tourism and Premier’s Special Advisor on Youth
MLA for Nelson-Creston
Michele Babchuk
MLA for North Island
Brenda Bailey
Minister of Jobs, Economic Development and Innovation, Acting Minister of Advanced Education
MLA for Vancouver-False Creek
Harry Bains
Minister of Labour
MLA for Surrey-Newton
Lisa Beare
Minister of Post-Secondary and Future Skills
MLA for Maple Ridge-Pitt Meadows
Garry Begg
MLA for Surrey-Guildford
Jagrup Brar
Minister of State for Trade
MLA for Surrey-Fleetwood
Spencer Chandra Herbert
MLA for Vancouver-West End
Susie Chant
Parliamentary Secretary for Accessibility
MLA for North Vancouver-Seymour
Katrina Chen
MLA for Burnaby-Lougheed
Raj Chouhan
MLA for Burnaby-Edmonds
George Chow
Minister of Citizen's Services
MLA for Vancouver-Fraserview
Katrine Conroy
Minister of Finance (includes Columbia River Treaty)
MLA for Kootenay West
Dan Coulter
Minister of State for Infrastructure and Transit
MLA for Chilliwack
Nathan Cullen
Minister of Water, Land and Resource Stewardship (Fisheries)
MLA for Stikine
Bob D'Eith
Parliamentary Secretary for Arts and Film
MLA for Maple Ridge-Mission
Mitzi Dean
Minister of State for Child Care
MLA for Esquimalt-Metchosin
Adrian Dix
Minister of Health, and Minister Responsible for Francophone Affairs
MLA for Vancouver Kingsway
Fin Donnelly
Parliamentary Secretary for Watershed Restoration
MLA for Coquitlam-Burke Mountain
Megan Dykeman
Parliamentary Secretary for Community Development and Non-profits
MLA for Langley East
Mable Elmore
Parliamentary Secretary for Anti-Racism Initiatives
MLA for Vancouver-Kensington
Mike Farnworth
Minister of Public Safety and Solicitor General (ICBC)
MLA for Port Coquitlam
Rob Fleming
Minister of Transportation and Infrastructure (BC Transit and Translink)
MLA for Victoria-Swan Lake
Rick Glumac
MLA for Port Moody-Coquitlam
Kelly Greene
Parliamentary Secretary for Fisheries and Aquaculture
MLA for Richmond-Steveston
George Heyman
Minister of Environment and Climate Change Strategy
MLA for Vancouver-Fairview
Ravi Kahlon
Minister of Housing
MLA for Delta North
Anne Kang
Minister of Municipal Affairs
MLA for Burnaby-Deer Lake
Ronna-Rae Leonard
MLA for Courtenay-Comox
Grace Lore
Minister of Children and Family Development
MLA for Victoria-Beacon Hill
Bowinn Ma
Minister of Emergency Management and Climate Readiness
MLA for North Vancouver-Lonsdale
Sheila Malcolmson
Minister of Social Development and Poverty Reduction
MLA for Nanaimo
Andrew Mercier
Minister of State for Sustainable Forestry
MLA for Langley
Josie Osborne
Minister of Energy, Mines and Low Carbon Innovation
MLA for Mid Island-Pacific Rim
Kelli Paddon
Parliamentary Secretary for Gender Equity
MLA for Chilliwack-Kent
Ravi Parmar
MLA for Langford-Juan de Fuca
Joan Phillip
MLA for Vancouver-Mount Pleasant
Lana Popham
Minister of Tourism, Arts, Culture and Sport
MLA for Saanich South
Bruce Ralston
Minister of Forests, and Minister Responsible for Consular Corps
MLA for Surrey-Whalley
Murray Rankin
Minister of Indigenous Relations and Reconciliation
MLA for Oak Bay-Gordon Head
Jennifer Rice
Parliamentary Secretary for Rural Health
MLA for North Coast
Janet Routledge
Parliamentary Secretary for Labour
MLA for Burnaby North
Doug Routley
Parliamentary Secretary for Forests
MLA for Nanaimo-North Cowichan
Roly Russell
Parliamentary Secretary for Rural Development
MLA for Boundary-Similkameen
Harwinder Sandhu
Parliamentary Secretary for Seniors' Services and Long-Term Care
MLA for Vernon-Monashee
Niki Sharma
Attorney General
MLA for Vancouver-Hastings
Nicholas Simons
MLA for Powell River-Sunshine Coast
Jinny Sims
MLA for Surrey-Panorama
Aman Singh
Parliamentary Secretary for Environment
MLA for Richmond-Queensborough
Rachna Singh
Minister of Education and Child Care
MLA for Surrey-Green Timbers
Mike Starchuk
MLA for Surrey-Cloverdale
Jennifer Whiteside
Minister of Mental Health and Addictions
MLA for New Westminster
Henry Yao
MLA for Richmond South Centre